Distinguished Contribution
PDF version

The Centre Wishes to Acknowledge the Distinguished  Contribution of the following to the establishnet of the Centre:

The Raoul Wallenberg Institute of Sweden (through its Nairobi Office)

1. Abigail Booth

2. Bjeraldine Bjellerstedt

3. Josh Ounstedt



1. Dr. Mutuma Ruteere


Malmo university of Sweden


Norwegian Centre for Human Rights

Prof. Baard A. Andreassen


The University of Nairobi

1. Prof Issac Mbeche

2. Prof. Enos Njeru



3. Prof. Douglas Waruta

4. Dr. Wamboi Kiai

5. Dr. J. M. Wafula

6. Mr. Oketch Owiti

7. Dr. J. B. Ndohvu


Back to the Centre's main page